His visuals created quite the buzz and he is set to create even more with his most recent role. He is also currently starring in the web drama “My Rocket Ship” starting on March 31. Which is a drama about the CEO of an AI art collection startup who seeks help from another company but becomes involved with the youngest director of it. Moon KangHyuk will play the role of Oh Ha Min. Moon KangHyuk was born in March 2000. He is signed to KPlus Holdings (YG KPlus). He stands tall at 189cm. You can learn more about him on his Instagram @kang_hyukk. What do you think of Moon KangHyuk and his acting? Let us know in the comments.   13 YG Models Who Are Rookie/Rising Actors That You Need To Know About KDRAMA STORIES|Jan 26, 2022

Intro To YG Model And Rookie Actor Moon KangHyuk Who Acted In  Tasty Florida  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 70Intro To YG Model And Rookie Actor Moon KangHyuk Who Acted In  Tasty Florida  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 72Intro To YG Model And Rookie Actor Moon KangHyuk Who Acted In  Tasty Florida  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 83Intro To YG Model And Rookie Actor Moon KangHyuk Who Acted In  Tasty Florida  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 9Intro To YG Model And Rookie Actor Moon KangHyuk Who Acted In  Tasty Florida  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 27Intro To YG Model And Rookie Actor Moon KangHyuk Who Acted In  Tasty Florida  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 31Intro To YG Model And Rookie Actor Moon KangHyuk Who Acted In  Tasty Florida  And Is Starring In  My Rocket Ship  - 81